[ New Updates · Members · Rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Nouris_Hamada_103 
Forum » DevCen (Developer Center) » AMS Studio » [ASK] AMS ERROR
[ASK] AMS ERROR
dandreanto1Date: Monday, 06 Oct 2014, 4:52 PM | Message # 1
New Member
Group: Member
Messages: 46
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Gan, knapa ya AMS ane klo di patch slalu eror?

=>
ERROR
Abnormal Status bla bla bla /AutoPlayMediaStudio.exe <=

Added (06 Oct 2014, 4:52 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Dah download 3x nih grumpy


Visit My Blog :
swordan-andre.mywapblog.com
swordan-andre.blogspot.com
 
DavidJrDate: Tuesday, 07 Oct 2014, 8:06 PM | Message # 2
CEO
Group: Executive Team
Messages: 471
Awards: 0
Reputation: 224
Status: Offline
Quote dandreanto1 ()
Gan, knapa ya AMS ane klo di patch slalu eror?

=>
ERROR
Abnormal Status bla bla bla /AutoPlayMediaStudio.exe <=

Added (06 Oct 2014, 4:52 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Dah download 3x nih grumpy


Mending ganti sama crack


Auto Aim Bot Detector: http://youtu.be/NiKY0rG7cNg
 
Nouris_Hamada_103Date: Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014, 10:25 PM | Message # 3
Junior Member
Group: Developer
Messages: 51
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
coba matiin antivirusnya  unsure biasanya kedetect malware

CJDWTEAM.BLOGSPOT.COM
 
Forum » DevCen (Developer Center) » AMS Studio » [ASK] AMS ERROR
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Create a free website with uCoz